Our People

  • Farid Chedid

    Chairman
    Chief Executive Officer

    fchedid@chedidre.com

  • Georges Mokbel

    Executive Director
    Operations

    gmokbel@chedidre.com

  • Habib Jaalouk

    Executive Director
    Client Management

    hjaalouk@chedidre.com

  • ELIE ABI RACHED

    Chief Executive Officer - KSA

    eabirached@chedidre.com

  • Alain Bouzaid

    Executive Director
    Head of Treaty

    abouzaid@chedidre.com

  • Joe Asmar

    Executive Director
    Group Head of Facultative

    jasmar@chedidre.com

  • Rana Hafda

    Executive Director
    Deputy Group Head of Facultative

    rhafda@chedidre.com

  • WADIH HARDINI

    General Manager - UAE

    whardini@chedidre.com

  • Matthew Horlock

    Chief Executive Officer
    Chedid Re UK Branch

    mhorlock@chedidre.com

  • Shukri Abou Jaoude

    Director

    saboujaoude@chedidre.com

  • Lazhar Charfeddine

    General Manager of
    Chedid RE North and West Africa

    lcharfeddine@chedidre.com

  • Elia Nehme

    Director

    enehme@chedidre.com